11 years car presentation of the coachbuilder of the dance sport guard TSV Bocholt

11 years car presentation of the coachbuilder of the dance sport guard TSV Bocholt
ALL News slider

On Saturday, 27.01.2018, the car concept of the car maker of dancesport Guard TSV Bocholt on the premises of the company starts at 11.11 hour drinks Hüning, Hemdener way 147, Bocholt.Wir celebrate this year our 11 anniversary and a foolish anniversary.

Uli Buyting leads in his usual loose way through a colorful program. The musical accompaniment is provided by DJ Jörg Honsel.

The dancesport Guard TSV Bocholt, next to the children's Princely Couple Hendrik I. and I. Lynn also Bocholt Prinzenpaar Thomas II. II and Anne., Including Entourage (city Prinzengarde and Citizens Committee for the Promotion of Bocholt carnival e. V.). Also the prince couple from Dingden is expected.

A variety of programs are provided by various Bocholter dance guards and carnival clubs. Reinhold Kleinemühl from Südlohn ensures with his singing an unforgettable atmosphere. The dancers of the Tanzsportgarde of the TSV Bocholt show their successful dances of the session.

The physical well-being is taken care of. So there is in addition to the traditional pizza rolls and a rich cake buffet.

Made in Bocholt

About Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt is a news portal. The articles published here consist of press releases from various sources as well as author contributions, which are usually displayed by attribution.

11 Jahre Wagenvorstellung der Wagenbauer der Tanzsportgarde des TSV Bocholt

Am Samstag, den 27.01.2018, startet um 11.11 Uhr die Wagenvorstellung der Wagenbauer der Tanzsportgarde des TSV Bocholt auf dem Gelände der Firma Getränke Hüning, Hemdener Weg 147, Bocholt.Wir feiern in diesem Jahr unser 11-jähriges Bestehen und damit ein närrisches Jubiläum.

Uli Buyting führt in seiner gewohnt lockeren Art durch ein buntes Programm. Für die musikalische Begleitung sorgt DJ Jörg Honsel.

Die Tanzsportgarde des TSV Bocholt erwartet neben dem Kinderprinzenpaar Hendrik I. und Lynn I. auch das Bocholter Prinzenpaar Thomas II. und Anne II. samt Gefolge (Stadtprinzengarde und Bürgerausschuss zur Förderung des Bocholter Karnevals e. V.). Auch das Prinzenpaar aus Dingden wird erwartet.

Für ein abwechslungsreiches Programm sorgen verschiedene Bocholter Tanzgarden und Karnevalsvereine. Reinhold Kleinemühl aus Südlohn sorgt mit seinem Gesang für unvergessliche Stimmung. Die Tänzerinnen der Tanzsportgarde des TSV Bocholt zeigen ihre erfolgreichen Tänze der Session.

Für das leibliche Wohl wird gesorgt. So gibt es neben den traditionellen Pizzabrötchen auch ein reichhaltiges Kuchenbuffet.

0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.