Corona general decree: Risk level one applies from midnight

Corona general decree: Risk level one applies from midnight
ALL

Currently, 243 people in the district are infected with the corona virus. In Bocholt there are 55, two more than yesterday. The “7-day incidence”, ie the number of new infections reported per 100.000 inhabitants in the last seven days, is currently 38,2 in the Borken district according to the calculations of the district health office.

According to the new guidelines announced yesterday (October 16.10.2020, 1) in the state's CoronaSchutzVerordung, stricter protective measures will come into force when this “risk level 35” (the incidence value of XNUMX) is reached. These are in particular:

• Events and meetings as well as congresses with more than 1.000 people are not permitted

• A maximum of 25 people may take part in parties outside of an apartment (applies from Monday, October 19)

• At concerts, performances, other events and meetings in closed rooms as well as at sporting events, a mask is required

• Pay particular attention to compliance with the minimum distance of 1,50 meters

The district of Borken is issuing a “general decree” today, which establishes that “hazard level 1” has been reached and thus also that the state requirements apply to the district area. This will come into force on Sunday, October 18, 0:XNUMX a.m. District Administrator Dr. Due to the significantly increased number of infections, Kai Zwicker again appeals to the population to consistently adhere to the “AHA + L” rule “distance, hygiene, everyday mask and ventilation”: “We are all responsible for our actions!”

Made in Bocholt

About Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt is a news portal. The articles published here consist of press releases from various sources as well as author contributions, which are usually displayed by attribution.

September 22, 2021

Corona-Allgemeinverfügung: Ab 0 Uhr gilt Gefährdungsstufe eins

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianSpanishTurkish

Derzeit sind im Kreisgebiet 243 Personen mit dem Corona-Virus infiziert. In Bocholt sind es 55, zwei mehr als gestern. Die “7-Tage-Inzidenz”, also die Zahl der gemeldeten Neuinfektionen pro 100.000 Einwohner in den letzten sieben Tagen, beträgt im Kreis Borken laut Berechnung des Kreisgesundheitsamtes aktuell 38,2.

Nach den gestern (16.10.2020) bekanntgegebenen neuen Vorgaben in der CoronaSchutzVerordung des Landes treten mit Erreichen dieser “Gefährdungsstufe 1” (dem Inzidenzwert von 35) strengere Schutzmaßnahmen in Kraft. Dies sind insbesondere:

• Veranstaltungen und Versammlungen sowie Kongresse mit mehr als 1.000 Personen sind nicht zulässig

• an Festen außerhalb einer Wohnung dürfen höchstens 25 Personen teilnehmen (gilt ab Montag, 19. Oktober)

- Werbung -

MUT ZU NEUEM


Der Bocholter Haustechnik-Spezialist Terweide will sich verstärken und sucht noch Meister, Mechaniker und Azubis (m/w/d). Mehr Infos hier

• an Sitz- und Stehplätzen bei Konzerten, Aufführungen, sonstigen Veranstaltungen und Versammlungen in geschlossenen Räumen sowie bei Sportveranstaltungen gilt Maskenpflicht

• besonderes Augenmerk auf die Einhaltung des Mindestabstands von 1,50 Metern

Der Kreis Borken erlässt dazu heute eine “Allgemeinverfügung”, die das Erreichen der “Gefährdungsstufe 1” feststellt und damit auch, dass die Landesvorgaben für das Kreisgebiet gelten. Diese tritt ab Sonntag, 18. Oktober, 0 Uhr in Kraft. Landrat Dr. Kai Zwicker appelliert aufgrund der deutlich gestiegenen Infektionszahlen zudem erneut an die Bevölkerung, sich konsequent an die “AHA+L”-Regel “Abstand, Hygiene, Alltagmaske und Lüften” zu halten: “Wir alle stehen mit unserem Handeln in der Verantwortung!”

- Werbung -

Ähnliche Beiträge

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

×

Hallo!

wir senden Ihnen täglich ab 19 Uhr eine Schlagzeilenübersicht per WhatsApp. Dazu müssen Sie lediglich eine WhatsApp mit dem Begriff "START" an Berthold Blesenkemper (unten klicken) schicken. Wenn Sie keine Nachricht mehr erhalten möchten, senden Sie einfach STOPP.  Oder nutzen Sie unseren ausführlichen NEWSLETTER "Der #Tag in Bocholt", der jeden Morgen um 7 Uhr per E-Mail versendet wird.

× Schlagzeilen per WhatsApp