This week: culture for free

Good weather, good entertainment: This week, there are on the square in front of the historic town hall in the Bocholt City Theater, music and dance. Listening and watching is free.
On Wednesday, 3. July, from 20 o'clock the ensemble of the Cologne NN Theater is once again a guest. That was also in the years before in Bocholt, and every time many spectators came. They had a lot of fun, because the Cologne show very funny productions. This time it's about "the cold heart", a fairytale by Wilhelm Hauff. A poor man meets strange figures. He may wish for something, but becomes rich but not happy. His heart is exchanged for a heart of stone, and that has evil consequences for him and others.

On Thursday, 4. July, from 20.30 clock Christian Hassenstein plays with his trio and Sanna van Vliet (vocals, piano) jazz. This event also takes place in front of the old town hall and costs no entrance fee.

On Friday, 5. July, from 18 clock plays the percussion ensemble of the music school in the marketplace. Then there is poetry slam.

on Sunday, 7. July 2019, from 12 clock gives the music school Bocholt-Isselburg a mediterranean concert.

Orbis

About Orbis

The project Orbis provides understandable information in several languages, in which the majority of people living in Bocholt can be reached. The reports are created by the project group alone. Responsible for content is Hans-Jürgen Dickmann, Up'm Höwel 45, 46399 Bocholt, Telephone 02871 3 17 82

Diese Woche: Kultur kostenlos

Gutes Wetter, gute Unterhaltung: In dieser Woche gibt es auf dem Platz vor dem Historischen Rathaus in der Bocholter City Theater, Musik und Tanz. Zuhören und Zusehen ist kostenlos.
Am Mittwoch, 3. Juli, ab 20 Uhr ist wieder das Ensemble des Kölner N.N. Theaters zu Gast. Das war auch in den Jahren vorher in Bocholt, und jedes Mal kamen viele Zuschauer. Sie hatten viel Spaß, weil die Kölner sehr witzige Inszenierungen zeigen. Diesmal geht es um „das kalte Herz“, ein Märchen von Wilhelm Hauff. Ein armer Mann begegnet seltsamen Gestalten. Er darf sich etwas wünschen, wird reich aber nicht glücklich. Sein Herz wird gegen ein Herz aus Stein ausgetauscht, und das hat für ihn und andere böse Konsequenzen.

Am Donnerstag, 4. Juli, ab 20.30 Uhr spielt Christian Hassenstein mit seinem Trio und Sanna van Vliet (Gesang, Piano) Jazz. Auch diese Veranstaltung findet vor dem alten Rathaus statt und kostet keinen Eintritt.

Am Freitag, 5. Juli, ab 18 Uhr spielt das Percussion-Ensemble der Musikschule auf dem Marktplatz. Anschließend gibt es dort Poetry-Slam.

am Sonntag, 7. Juli 2019, ab 12 Uhr gibt die Musikschule Bocholt-Isselburg ein Konzert mediterraner Art.

Orbis

Über Orbis

Das Projekt Orbis liefert verständliche Informationen in mehreren Sprachen, in denen ein Großteil der in Bocholt lebenden Menschen erreichbar ist. Die Berichte erstellt allein die Projektgruppe. Inhaltlich verantwortlich ist Hans-Jürgen Dickmann, Up'm Höwel 45, 46399 Bocholt, Telefon 02871 3 17 82