enablingcamp 2020: Innovation and digitization in the middle class

enablingcamp 2020: Innovation and digitization in the middle class
Region

Network, discuss, get valuable impulses from digitization and innovation projects: the enablingcamp Münsterland invites interested parties from SMEs, science and startups with the topic “Innovation and digitization in medium-sized companies” on June 5 (Friday) from 10 a.m. to 17 p.m. . In Barcamp format, the participants enter into an open exchange - due to the special situation, online for the first time. The digital sessions are moderated centrally and can be accessed via separate links.

The event is organized by the Mittelstand 4.0 competence center in Lingen together with the Münsterland eV Enabling Networks Münsterland project and the digital hub münsterLAND. Other partners are Digi-Up! Network digital production as well as the projects start.connect and NRW.Innovationspartner.

What is special about the Barcamp format: The participants can take part in the course of the event. You can propose topics for the so-called sessions yourself or just take part in the discussions in the sessions. “We are looking forward to the impulses of the participants. Certainly, the hurdles and opportunities from the Corona crisis will also be an issue and the question of which innovative approaches companies can use to meet these challenges, ”emphasizes Bernd Büdding, head of the Enabling Networks Münsterland project at Münsterland eV. The barcamp will be moderated by Kai Heddergott, Consultant for digital communication strategies and event formats.

To make it easier for newcomers to get started, three sessions with experts from user companies and academia have already been decided: The session of the Mittelstand 4.0 Competence Center Lingen will be held with Dr. Sebastian Köffer on “Digital Platforms” instead; the second from start.connect to “Remote Innovation - Innovation with Virtual Teams” with Christian Holterhues; and the third session from the Digi-Up! designed Prof. Michael Bühren (Westphalian University) on the topic “Applied Science - Digital Production”.

Participation is free thanks to the support of the partners involved in the project. Registrations for the enablingcamp Münsterland are now possible at www.enablingcamp.de. The number of participants is limited; There are specific ticket contingents for a balanced and colorful field of participants.
The “enablingcamp Münsterland” series first took place in 2017 on the initiative of the Enabling Innovation Münsterland project of Münsterland eV and is now in its fourth round with the follow-up project Enabling Networks Münsterland.

More about Enabling Networks Münsterland
The project Enabling Networks Münsterland is funded by the European Union and the Ministry of Economic Affairs of North Rhine-Westphalia as part of the “Regio.NRW” ERDF call. As a regional joint initiative and follow-up project of Enabling Innovation Münsterland, Enabling Networks Münsterland has been supporting companies and universities in the Münsterland since the project started in September 2019 in developing innovations, implementing them and finding the right partners for the project. The project network consists of the business development agencies of the Münsterland districts and the technology promotion of Münster as well as the transfer points of the regional universities and five specialist institutions that drive innovations in their industries.

Made in Bocholt

About Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt is a news portal. The articles published here consist of press releases from various sources as well as author contributions, which are usually displayed by attribution.

enablingcamp 2020: Innovation und Digitalisierung im Mittelstand

enablingcamp 2020: Innovation und Digitalisierung im Mittelstand
Regio

Sich vernetzen, miteinander diskutieren, wertvolle Impulse aus Digitalisierungs- und Innovationsprojekten erhalten: Dazu lädt das enablingcamp Münsterland mit dem Thema “Innovation und Digitalisierung im Mittelstand” am 5. Juni (Freitag) von 10 bis 17 Uhr Interessierte aus Mittelstand, Wissenschaft und Startups ein. Im Barcamp-Format treten die Teilnehmenden dabei in einen offenen Austausch – und das aufgrund der besonderen Situation erstmals online. Die digitalen Sessions werden zentral moderiert und können über gesonderte Links betreten werden.

Veranstalter ist das Mittelstand 4.0-Kompetenzzentrum Lingen zusammen mit dem Projekt Enabling Networks Münsterland des Münsterland e.V und dem Digital Hub münsterLAND. Weitere Partner sind Digi-Up! Netzwerk digitale Produktion sowie die Projekte start.connect und NRW.Innovationspartner.

Das Besondere an dem Barcamp-Format: Die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer können sich am Verlauf der Veranstaltung beteiligen. Sie können selbst Themen für die sogenannten Sessions (Sitzungen) vorschlagen oder sich auch nur an den Diskussionen in den Sessions beteiligen. “Wir sind gespannt auf die Impulse der Mitwirkenden. Sicherlich werden auch die Hürden und Chancen aus der Corona-Krise Thema sein und die Frage, mit welchen innovativen Ansätzen Unternehmen diesen Herausforderungen begegnen können”, betont Bernd Büdding, Leiter des Projekts Enabling Networks Münsterland beim Münsterland e.V. Moderiert wird das Barcamp von Kai Heddergott, Berater für digitale Kommunikationsstrategien und Veranstaltungsformate.

Um Neulingen den Einstieg zu erleichtern, stehen bereits drei Sessions mit Experten aus Anwenderunternehmen und der Wissenschaft fest: Die Session des Mittelstand 4.0 Kompetenzzentrums Lingen findet mit Dr. Sebastian Köffer zu “Digitalen Plattformen” statt; die zweite von start.connect zu “Remote Innovation – Innovation mit virtuellen Teams” mit Christian Holterhues; und die dritte Session aus dem Projekt Digi-Up! gestaltet Prof. Michael Bühren (Westfälische Hochschule) zum Thema “Angewandte Wissenschaft – Digitale Produktion”.

Die Teilnahme ist dank der Unterstützung der am Projekt beteiligten Partner kostenlos. Anmeldungen für das enablingcamp Münsterland sind ab sofort möglich unter www.enablingcamp.de. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist begrenzt; für ein ausgewogenes und buntes Teilnehmerfeld gibt es spezifische Ticketkontingente.
Die Reihe “enablingcamp Münsterland” fand erstmals 2017 auf Initiative des Projekts Enabling Innovation Münsterland des Münsterland e.V. statt und geht mit dem Nachfolgeprojekt Enabling Networks Münsterland mittlerweile in die vierte Runde.

Mehr zu Enabling Networks Münsterland
Das Projekt Enabling Networks Münsterland wird im Rahmen des EFRE-Aufrufs “Regio.NRW” von der Europäischen Union und dem Wirtschaftsministerium NRW gefördert. Als regionale Verbundinitiative und Nachfolgeprojekt von Enabling Innovation Münsterland unterstützt Enabling Networks Münsterland seit dem Projektstart im September 2019 Unternehmen und Hochschulen im Münsterland dabei, Innovationen zu entwickeln, sie umzusetzen und die richtigen Partner für das Vorhaben zu finden. Der Projektverbund besteht aus den Wirtschaftsförderungen der Münsterlandkreise und der Technologieförderung Münster sowie den Transferstellen der regionalen Hochschulen und fünf Facheinrichtungen, die Innovationen in ihren Branchen vorantreiben.

Made in Bocholt

Über Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt ist ein Nachrichtenportal. Die hier veröffentlichen Artikel bestehen aus Pressemitteilungen verschiedener Quellen sowie aus Autorenbeiträgen, die in der Regel durch Namensnennung angezeigt werden.