Historical walk through the Fildeken-Rosenberg

The current pandemic means that many actions in the Fildeken-Rosenberg district cannot take place - including the popular quarterly walk in the district. The good news: In cooperation with makerspace.bocholt, the open creative and technology workshop, the neighborhood management is organizing a historical, digital city walk through Fildeken-Rosenberg.

Under the motto “Fildeken-Rosenberg and a look back”, historical photos and stories are placed in various locations in the quarter, which are hidden behind QR codes in public spaces. The signs are placed at a total of 15 stations in the district. A detailed overview is available online at www.fildeken-rosenberg.de or in the QuartiersHaus at Saarstrasse 33. Equipped with a smartphone or tablet, you can experience the walk on your own from May 1, 2021 and learn something about the exciting history of your own neighborhood.

Anyone who has questions, needs support or knows a nice story from the past of the neighborhood can send an email to kontakt@fildeken-rosenberg.de or call Tel. 02871 4769240 or 01523 21765 65 1. The icing on the cake: there is a letter behind every station. The answer can be sent until June 2021, XNUMX kontakt@fildeken-rosenberg.de sent or handed in at the QuartiersHaus Saarstrasse. The winner wins a workshop of their choice at makerspace.bocholt.

The project is funded by the Bocholt Disposal Fund. The disposition fund is funding that is made available by the federal government, the state of North Rhine-Westphalia and the city of Bocholt as part of the urban development program “Socially Integrative City”. Ideas for projects from the disposal fund are available under fildeken-rosenberg.de/mitgestalten or received in the QuartiersHaus ..

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

×

Hello!

we will send you a headline overview via WhatsApp every day from 19 p.m. All you have to do is send a WhatsApp with the term "START" to Berthold Blesenkemper (click below). If you don't want to receive any more messages, just send STOP. Or use our detailed NEWSLETTER "The #day in Bocholt"emailed every morning at 7 a.m.

× Headlines via WhatsApp

Historischer Spaziergang durch den Fildeken-Rosenberg

Historischer Spaziergang durch den Fildeken-Rosenberg
Kurz

Die momentane Pandemie führt dazu, dass viele Aktionen im Stadtquartier Fildeken-Rosenberg nicht stattfinden können – so auch der vierteljährliche beliebte Stadtteilspaziergang. Die gute Nachricht: Das Quartiersmanagement organisiert in Kooperation mit dem makerspace.bocholt, der offenen Kreativ- und Technologiewerkstatt, einen historischen, digitalen Stadtteilspaziergang durchs Fildeken-Rosenberg.

Unter dem Motto “Fildeken-Rosenberg und ein Blick zurück” werden im Quartier an unterschiedlichsten Standorten historische Fotos und Erzählungen platziert, die sich im öffentlichen Raum hinter QR-Codes verstecken. Die Schilder sind an insgesamt 15 Stationen im Quartier platziert. Eine genaue Übersicht gibt es online unter www.fildeken-rosenberg.de oder im QuartiersHaus an der Saarstraße 33. Mit Smartphone oder Tablet ausgestattet, kann man den Spaziergang ab dem 1. Mai 2021 auf eigene Faust erleben und etwas über die spannende Historie der eigenen Nachbarschaft lernen.

Wer Fragen hat, Unterstützung braucht oder eine schöne Geschichte aus der Vergangenheit der Nachbarschaft kennt, kann eine E-Mail senden an kontakt@fildeken-rosenberg.de oder unter Tel. 02871 4769240 bzw. 01523 21765 65 anrufen. Kleines I-Tüpfelchen: Hinter jeder Station verbirgt sich ein Buchstabe. Das Lösungswort kann bis zum 1. Juni 2021 an kontakt@fildeken-rosenberg.de gesendet oder im QuartiersHaus Saarstraße abgegeben werden. Die Siegerin bzw. der Sieger gewinnt einen Workshop nach Wahl im makerspace.bocholt .

Das Projekt wird durch den Bocholter Verfügungsfonds gefördert. Der Verfügungsfonds ist Fördergeld, das im Rahmen des Städtebauförderprogrammes “Soziale Stadt” vom Bund, dem Land NRW und der Stadt Bocholt bereitgestellt wird. Ideen für Projekte aus dem Verfügungsfonds werden unter fildeken-rosenberg.de/mitgestalten oder im QuartiersHaus entgegengenommen..

About Berthold Blesenkemper

Berthold Blesenkemper ist Gründer und Chefredakteur der Plattform Made in Bocholt