Free information service for clubs and organizations

Free information service for clubs and organizations
ALL sl top

Made in Bocholt is expanding its offering with a free information service for clubs, associations, political parties and non-profit organizations. These can now publish their press releases or information about events and appointments quickly and easily online and thus significantly increase their reach and prominence. "We want to create in this way a kind of citizen portal in which as many news and opinions as possible," explains MiB founder and journalist Berthold Blesenkemper.

The publication is conceivably straightforward. Simply send an email with subject line (= headline), text and digital images (format JPEG) to a specific email address, and then we automatically generate a message in our portal. "We will check the press releases promptly for press law reasons and then unlock. We also distribute the most important information in social media and publish it in the newsletter and on Radio Bocholt, "explains Berthold Blesenkemper.

Each registered participant receives its own category as well as its own page at Made in Bocholt, on which all contributions of its association are listed chronologically. In addition, all contributions are tagged with the name of the association, the association, the party or the non-profit organizations, so that they are easier to find later.

The clubs and charitable organizations will receive an email with all the important information these days. Interested parties can now also below info@madeinbocholt.de Report. We will set up access as soon as possible.

About Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt is a news portal. The articles published here consist of press releases from various sources as well as author contributions, which are usually displayed by attribution.

Kostenloser Informationsservice für Vereine und Organisationen

Kostenloser Informationsservice für Vereine und Organisationen
all sl top

Made in Bocholt erweitert sein Angebot um einen kostenlosen Informationsservice für Vereine, Verbände, Parteien und gemeinnützige Organisationen. Diese können ab sofort ihre Pressemitteilungen oder Infos über Veranstaltungen und Termine schnell und einfach online veröffentlichen und so ihre Reichweite und Bekanntheit deutlich vergrößern. „Wir möchten auf diese Weise eine Art Bürgerportal schaffen, in dem sich möglichst viele Nachrichten und Meinungen wiederfinden“, erklärt MiB-Gründer und Journalist Berthold Blesenkemper.

Die Veröffentlichung ist denkbar unkompliziert. Einfach eine Email mit Betreffzeile (=Überschrift), Text und digitalen Bildern (Format JPEG) an eine bestimmte Mailadresse senden, und schon wir daraus automatisch eine Nachricht in unserem Portal generiert. „Wir werden die Pressemitteilungen aus presserechtlichen Gründen zeitnah prüfen und dann freischalten. Die wichtigsten Informationen verteilen wir zusätzlich in den sozialen Medien und veröffentlichen sie im Newsletter und auf Radio Bocholt“, erläutert Berthold Blesenkemper.

Jeder registrierte Teilnehmer erhält eine eigene Kategorie sowie eine eigene Seite bei Made in Bocholt, auf der alle Beiträge seines Vereines chronologisch aufgelistet werden. Zudem werden alle Beiträge mit dem Namen Vereins, des Verbandes, der Partei oder der gemeinnützigen Organisationen getaggt, so dass sie später leichter wieder auffindbar sind.

Die Vereine und gemeinnützigen Organisationen erhalten in diesem Tagen eine Email mit allen wichtigen Informationen. Interessenten können sich auch jetzt gleich unter info@madeinbocholt.de melden. Wir richten den Zugang dann schellstmöglich ein.

Made in Bocholt

Über Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt ist ein Nachrichtenportal. Die hier veröffentlichen Artikel bestehen aus Pressemitteilungen verschiedener Quellen sowie aus Autorenbeiträgen, die in der Regel durch Namensnennung angezeigt werden.