New Chairman at Flender China

New Chairman at Flender China
ALL

Flender China has a new chairman. On April 1, 2021, Dr.-Ing.Jianhui Gou joined the Flender Group and was appointed Chairman for Flender China. Before being appointed Chairman of Flender China, Dr. Gou has worked as Managing Director and President for various industrial companies such as Schaeffler Greater China, NGC, KnorrBremse Rail Transportation China and PMC by Shanghai Electric Group.

Dr. -Ing. Jianhui Gou: “It is both a pleasure and an honor to be part of the Flender group at the same time. Flender is the global market and technology leader with a history going back more than 120 years, excellent opportunities for further development and a promising future that we can achieve together as the Flender team. I look forward to the mutual success with the Flender team, our customers and suppliers. "

Flender Group CEO Andreas Evertz emphasizes: “With Dr. Jianhui Gou, we have found an experienced industry expert who will continue our successful path with Flender China. His expertise and our technology, high reliability, premium quality and our passionate team in China form an excellent basis to gain even more room for maneuver, to fully exploit our strengths and thus to offer our customers the greatest benefit. "

About Berthold Blesenkemper

Berthold Blesenkemper is the founder and editor-in-chief of the platform Made in Bocholt

Neuer Chairman bei Flender China

Neuer Chairman bei Flender China
all

Flender China hat einen neuen Chairman. Zum 1. April 2021 ist Dr.- Ing. Jianhui Gou der Flender-Gruppe beigetreten und zum Chairman für Flender China ernannt worden. Vor seiner Ernennung zum Chairman bei Flender China war Dr. Gou als Managing Director und President für verschiedene Industrieunternehmen wie Schaeffler Greater China, NGC, KnorrBremse Rail Transportation China und PMC by Shanghai Electric Group tätig.

Dr. -Ing. Jianhui Gou: „Es ist mir eine Freue und Ehre zugleich nun Teil der Flender-Gruppe zu sein. Flender ist weltweit Markt- und Technologieführer mit einer über 120-jährigen Geschichte, hervorragenden weiteren Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und einer vielversprechenden Zukunft, die wir gemeinsam als Flender-Team erreichen können. Ich freue mich auf den gemeinsamen Erfolg mit dem Flender-Team, unseren Kunden sowie Lieferanten.“

Flender Group CEO Andreas Evertz betont: „Mit Dr. Jianhui Gou haben wir einen erfahrenen Industrie-Experten gefunden, der unseren erfolgreichen Weg mit Flender China weiter fortschreiten wird. Seine Expertise und unsere Technologie, hohe Zuverlässigkeit, PremiumQualität sowie unser leidenschaftliches Team in China bilden eine hervorragende Basis, um noch mehr Handlungsspielraum zu gewinnen, unsere Stärken voll auszuschöpfen und damit unseren Kunden den größten Nutzen zu bieten.“

About Berthold Blesenkemper

Berthold Blesenkemper ist Gründer und Chefredakteur der Plattform Made in Bocholt