Online seminar for women: “Apply in a contemporary way”

Online seminar for women: “Apply in a contemporary way”
ALL

Bocholt (PID). Bocholt's equal opportunities officer Astrid Schupp invites women from Bocholt to an online seminar as part of the “Woman + Profession” series of events organized by the municipal equal opportunities officer of the Borken district. On Wednesday, September 23, 2020, Sonja Schaten from the vocational training center in Ahaus will give a lecture on the subject of “applying in a contemporary way”.
Between 19 p.m. and 20:30 p.m., the speaker will give the participants a compact overview of the structure and design of contemporary digital application documents. It also provides information about the digital possibilities of job search and self-presentation. “More and more companies are doing without paper application documents and are switching to a digital application process,” says Schupp.
The lectures are free for the participants. Registration deadline for the seminar with Sonja Schaten is Monday, September 21, 2020. Registrations are accepted by the city of Bocholt's equal opportunities officer by email equals@bocholt.de opposite. They will then forward the access data for the speakers' online lectures to the participants.
More information about the seminar in the press release of the Borken district.

Made in Bocholt

About Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt is a news portal. The articles published here consist of press releases from various sources as well as author contributions, which are usually displayed by attribution.

Online-Seminar für Frauen: “Zeitgemäß bewerben”

Online-Seminar für Frauen: “Zeitgemäß bewerben”
all

Bocholt (PID). Bocholts Gleichstellungsbeauftragte Astrid Schupp lädt Bocholterinnen zum Online-Seminar im Rahmen der Veranstaltungsreihe “Frau+Beruf” der kommunalen Gleichstellungsbauftragten des Kreises Borken ein. Am Mittwoch, 23. September 2020, referiert Sonja Schaten von der Berufsbildungsstätte in Ahaus zum Thema „Zeitgemäß bewerben“.
In der Zeit von 19 bis 20:30 Uhr wird die Referentin den Teilnehmerinnen einen kompakten Überblick über den Aufbau und die Gestaltung zeitgemäßer digitaler Bewerbungsunterlagen geben. Zudem informiert sie über die digitalen Möglichkeiten der Stellensuche und der Selbstpräsentation. “Immer mehr Unternehmen verzichten auf Bewerbungsunterlagen aus Papier und stellen auf ein digitales Bewerbungsverfahren um”, weiß Schupp.
Die Vorträge sind für die Teilnehmerinnen kostenlos. Anmeldeschluss für das Seminar mit Sonja Schaten ist Montag, 21. September 2020. Anmeldungen nehmen die Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der Stadt Bocholt per E-Mail an gleichstellung@bocholt.de entgegen. Diese werden dann die Zugangsdaten für die Online-Vorträge der Referentinnen an die Teilnehmerinnen weiterleiten.
Mehr Informationen zum Seminar in der Pressemitteilung des Kreises Borken.

Made in Bocholt

Über Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt ist ein Nachrichtenportal. Die hier veröffentlichen Artikel bestehen aus Pressemitteilungen verschiedener Quellen sowie aus Autorenbeiträgen, die in der Regel durch Namensnennung angezeigt werden.