Corona incidence value exceeds 100 for the first time

Corona incidence value exceeds 100 for the first time
ALL
___STEADY_PAYWALL___

The total number of current corona infections in the Borken district is 611 people today. That is 41 more than yesterday. There are 145 sick people in Bocholt, 17 more than the day before. The “7-day incidence”, i.e. the number of new infections reported per 100.000 inhabitants in the last 7 days, is currently 103,4 per 100.000 inhabitants in the Borken district, according to the calculations of the district health office.

Today (October 19, 29.10.2020) we have the following information from the Westmünsterland Clinic for its hospital locations in Ahaus, Bocholt, Borken and Stadtlohn regarding the situation in the hospitals in the district that treat COVID-23 patients. 2 patients are currently being treated as inpatients, 70 of them are in the intensive care unit. 23 intensive care beds are currently available in the Westmünsterland Clinic area, 18 can still be added. At the St. Antonius Hospital Gronau, 3 patients are currently being treated, 16 of them in the intensive care unit. A total of 7 intensive care beds are available there, XNUMX can be added.
The telephone hotline of the Borken District Health Office for medical questions about the coronavirus (also for testing) is activated at 02861 / 681-1616. She can be reached Monday to Friday from 8.30 a.m. to 16 p.m. and on Saturdays from 14 p.m. to 17 p.m. The patient hotline of the Association of Statutory Health Insurance Physicians on Tel. 116117 is staffed around the clock.

About Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt is a news portal. The articles published here consist of press releases from various sources as well as author contributions, which are usually displayed by attribution.

August 13, 2022

Corona-Inzidenzwert übersteigt erstmals die 100er-Marke

Die Gesamtzahl der aktuellen Corona-Infektionen liegt im Kreis Borken heute bei 611 Personen. Das sind 41 mehr als gestern. In Bocholt gibt es 145 Erkrankte und damit 17 mehr als einen Tag zuvor. Die „7-Tage-Inzidenz“, also die Zahl der gemeldeten Neuinfektionen pro 100.000 Einwohner in den letzten 7 Tagen, beträgt im Kreis Borken laut Berechnung des Kreisgesundheitsamtes aktuell 103,4 pro 100.000 Einwohner.

Zur Situation in den Krankenhäusern im Kreisgebiet, die COVID-19-Patienten behandeln, liegen uns heute (29.10.2020) folgende Informationen des Klinikums Westmünsterland für dessen Krankenhaus-Standorte Ahaus, Bocholt, Borken und Stadtlohn vor. Stationär behandelt werden dort derzeit 23 Patienten, 2 davon befinden sich auf der Intensivstation. 70 Intensivbetten stehen aktuell im Bereich des Klinikums Westmünsterland zur Verfügung, 23 können noch ergänzt werden. Im St. Antonius-Hospital Gronau werden derzeit 18 Patienten, 3 davon auf der Intensivstation, behandelt. Ingesamt stehen dort 16 Intensivbetten zur Verfügung, 7 können ergänzt werden.
Die Telefon-Hotline des Kreisgesundheitsamtes Borken für medizinische Fragen zum Coronavirus (auch zur Testung) ist unter der Rufnummer 02861/681-1616 freigeschaltet. Montags bis freitags ist sie von 8.30 bis 16 Uhr und samstags von 14 bis 17 Uhr zu erreichen. Die Patientenhotline der Kassenärztlichen Vereinigung unter Tel. 116117 ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

Related Posts

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

×

WhatsApp-Schlagzeilen

Senden sie eine WhatsApp mit dem Begriff "START" an Berthold Blesenkemper (unten klicken). Wenn Sie keine Nachrichten mehr erhalten möchten, senden Sie einfach STOPP.

× E-Mail- und WhatsApp-News