Musical passion with the Italian ensemble "Sestetto Stradivari"

Musical passion with the Italian ensemble "Sestetto Stradivari"
Region

status: publis

Borken / Ahaus district. Harmonious sounds and musical passion - that connects the six members of the Italian string ensemble “Sestetto Stradivari”. The special thing is that they only play on valuable old Stradivari instruments. Concert visitors can therefore expect a very special musical experience on Sunday, February 16, 2020, in the Fürstensaal of Schloss Ahaus. It starts at 19.30 p.m.
Remaining tickets for this 5th Ahaus Castle Concert are still available from the cultural department of the Borken district and at the box office. In the second category they cost 15 euros for adults and 7,50 euros for pupils and students. Tickets for the first category are already out of stock. Further information is available at Tel. 02564/98 99 111. The cultural department is also available by email until Friday morning, February 14th t.wigger@kreis-borken.de available.
The program in the Fürstensaal includes the sextet for strings from the opera “Capriccio”, opus (op.) 85 by Richard Strauss, the string sextet “Verüberste Nacht”, op. 4 by Arnold Schönberg and the string sextet No. 2 in G major, op.36 by Johannes Brahms.

Made in Bocholt

About Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt is a news portal. The articles published here consist of press releases from various sources as well as author contributions, which are usually displayed by attribution.

Musikalische Leidenschaft mit dem italienischen Ensemble „Sestetto Stradivari“

Musikalische Leidenschaft mit dem italienischen Ensemble „Sestetto Stradivari“
Regio

status: publis

Kreis Borken / Ahaus. Harmonische Klänge und musikalische Leidenschaft – das verbindet die sechs Mitglieder des italienischen Streichensembles “Sestetto Stradivari”. Das Besondere ist, dass sie dabei ausschließlich auf wertvollen alten Stradivari-Instrumenten spielen. Die Konzertbesucherinnen und -besucher erwartet daher am Sonntag, 16. Februar 2020, im Fürstensaal des Schlosses Ahaus ein ganz besonderer Musikgenuss. Beginn ist um 19.30 Uhr.
Noch sind Restkarten für dieses 5. Ahauser Schlosskonzert bei der Kulturabteilung des Kreises Borken und an der Abendkasse erhältlich. Sie kosten in der zweiten Kategorie 15 Euro für Erwachsene und 7,50 Euro für Schüler und Studenten. Karten für die erste Kategorie sind bereits vergriffen. Weitere Informationen gibt es unter Tel. 02564/98 99 111. Bis Freitagvormittag, 14. Februar, steht die Kulturabteilung auch per E-Mail an t.wigger@kreis-borken.de zur Verfügung.
Das Programm im Fürstensaal umfasst das Sextett für Streicher aus der Oper “Capriccio”, Opus (op.) 85 von Richard Strauss, das Streichsextett “Verklärte Nacht”, op. 4 von Arnold Schönberg sowie das Streichsextett Nr. 2 in G-Dur, op. 36 von Johannes Brahms.

Made in Bocholt

Über Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt ist ein Nachrichtenportal. Die hier veröffentlichen Artikel bestehen aus Pressemitteilungen verschiedener Quellen sowie aus Autorenbeiträgen, die in der Regel durch Namensnennung angezeigt werden.