Online seminar for women: "Do I get what I deserve?"

Online seminar for women: "Do I get what I deserve?"
ALL

On Tuesday, February 23, 2021, Sina Alya Wunderlich, lecturer for labor law, will give a lecture from 19 p.m. in an online event entitled “Do I get what I deserve?”, To which Bocholt's equal opportunities officer Astrid Schupp cordially invites all interested women.
In the online seminar, the participants are taught how to better negotiate their salaries. You will also receive an overview of what the remuneration is based on and what you should pay attention to when applying. In addition, the participants receive tips for the job interviews in order to be able to negotiate their target salary as best as possible.
The event takes place as part of the “Woman + Profession” series of the municipal equal opportunities officer in the Borken district. The flyer for the series of events can be found at www.bocholt.de/rathaus/gleichstellung/ be downloaded.
It is necessary to register with your own email address. Registrations are under equals@bocholt.de possible. Anyone who has registered will receive the access data by email.

About Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt is a news portal. The articles published here consist of press releases from various sources as well as author contributions, which are usually displayed by attribution.

Online-Seminar für Frauen: „Bekomme ich das, was ich verdiene?“

Online-Seminar für Frauen: „Bekomme ich das, was ich verdiene?“
all
___STEADY_PAYWALL___

Am Dienstag, 23. Februar 2021, referiert Sina Alya Wunderlich, Dozentin für Arbeitsrecht, ab 19 Uhr in einer Online-Veranstaltung unter dem Titel „Bekomme ich das, was ich verdiene?“, wozu Bocholts Gleichstellungsbeauftragte Astrid Schupp alle interessierten Frauen herzlich einlädt.
Im Online-Seminar wird den Teilnehmerinnen vermittelt, wie sie ihr Gehalt besser aushandeln können. Sie erhalten zudem einen Überblick, woraus sich das Entgelt aufbaut und worauf sie bei Bewerbungen achten sollten. Außerdem erhalten die Teilnehmerinnen Tipps für die Bewerbungsgespräche, um ihr Zielgehalt bestmöglich verhandeln zu können.
Die Veranstaltung findet im Rahmen der Reihe “Frau+Beruf” der kommunalen Gleichstellungsbeauftragten im Kreis Borken statt. Der Flyer zur Veranstaltungsreihe kann unter www.bocholt.de/rathaus/gleichstellung/ heruntergeladen werden.
Eine Anmeldung unter Angabe der eigenen E-Mail-Adresse ist erforderlich. Anmeldungen sind unter gleichstellung@bocholt.de möglich. Wer sich angemeldet hat, erhält die Zugangsdaten per E-Mail.

Über Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt ist ein Nachrichtenportal. Die hier veröffentlichen Artikel bestehen aus Pressemitteilungen verschiedener Quellen sowie aus Autorenbeiträgen, die in der Regel durch Namensnennung angezeigt werden.