Air Sports Group Bocholt

About Luftsportgruppe Bocholt

On this page you can see contents of the Luftsportgruppe Bocholt. Responsible is the author. Articles published here do not reflect the opinion of the editors or the site operator.

Start of Segelflug AG

When they registered for Segelflug AG, the pupils of the Bocholt comprehensive school would probably not have thought that they would make their first start in a glider with a face mask. But although the schools are not yet open again, they were able to start with a limited number of participants last weekend. The first four pilot pilots were able to […]

End of the gliding season 2019

Since last weekend we are Bocholter gliders no longer at the airfield, but in our workshop in the clubhouse on the Wachtelschlag to find. We have already loaded the aircraft into the trailer and transported it to Bocholt, followed by extensive grilling for the start of the winter season. There are only a few, minor repairs, which does not mean that [...]

Gliding season 2019 started

After an 5 month winter break, we were able to visit the 6. April into the sailing season 2019 start. At the beginning of each season, all ready-made pilots and freed flight students are given start-ups with a flight instructor. These could be completed quickly and without problems, so that the training of the still double-seated flying students was resumed. Even if the weather was still a bit cloudy, everyone was looking forward to an exciting and instructive 2019 flying season. As in previous years, completing a one-month trial membership at <www.lsg-bocholt.de/fliegen/> is possible at any time during the season possible. Read articles on the club website: www.lsg-bocholt.de/saisonstart-2019/ [...]

Annual General Meeting 2019

A few weeks before the start of the 2019 season, the 2019 annual general meeting was held. Little changed in the occupancy of the club offices, but it turned out that the past flight season (2018) both aviation and otherwise was very successful. Through the club's growth, thermally best weather, cooperations - for example, with the boys Uni - as well as various airfields and competitions could be flown almost twice as much as in the 2017er Saison.During the club work in winter, among other things, some aircraft instrumental were upgraded and the winch overtaken, about In addition, great progress has been made on longer-term projects such as the Maierworbenen Bruch. This year's glider pilot season starts at the end of March. [...]

Luftsportgruppe Bocholt

Über Luftsportgruppe Bocholt

Auf dieser Seite sehen Sie Inhalte der Luftsportgruppe Bocholt. Verantwortlich ist der Autor. Hier veröffentlichte Artikel geben nicht die Meinung der Redaktion oder des Seitenbetreibers wider. 

Ende der Segelflugsaison 2019

Seit dem letzten Wochenende sind wir Bocholter Segelflieger nicht mehr am Flugplatz, sondern in unserer Werkstatt im Vereinsheim am Wachtelschlag zu finden. Die Flugzeuge haben wir bereits in die Anhänger geladen und nach Bocholt transportiert, anschließend wurde zur Einleitung der Wintersaison erstmal ausgiebig gegrillt. Es stehen nur wenige, geringfügige Reparaturen an, was nicht heißt, dass […]

Segelflugsaison 2019 gestartet

Nach einer 5 monatigen Winterpause konnten wir am 6. April in dieSegelflugsaison 2019 starten. Zu Beginn jeder Saison stehen für alle fertigausgebildeten Piloten und freigeflogenen Flugschüler Überprüfungsstarts mit einem Fluglehrer an. Diese konnten zügig und ohne Probleme absolviert werden, sodass auch die Schulung der noch doppelsitzig fliegenden Schüler wieder aufgenommen wurde. Auch wenn sich das Wetter noch etwas bedeckt hielt, war allen die Freude auf eine spannende und lehrreiche Flugsaison 2019 anzusehen.Wie in den vergangenen Jahren ist während der Saison das Abschließen einer einmonatigen Schnuppermitgliedschaft <www.lsg-bocholt.de/fliegen/> jederzeit möglich. Artikel auf der Vereins-Website lesen: www.lsg-bocholt.de/saisonstart-2019/ […]

Jahreshauptversammlung 2019

Wenige Wochen vor dem Start der Saison 2019 wurde dieJahreshauptversammlung 2019 abgehalten. An der Belegung der Vereinsämteränderte sich nur wenig, es stellte sich aber heraus, dass die vergangeneFlugsaison (2018) sowohl fliegerisch als auch anderweitig sehr erfolgreichwar. Durch den Vereinszuwachs, thermisch bestes Wetter, Kooperationen – zumBeispiel mit der Jungen Uni – sowie verschiedene Fluglager und Wettbewerbekonnte fast doppelt so viel geflogen werden wie in der 2017er Saison.Während der Vereinsarbeit im Winter wurden unter anderem einige Flugzeugeinstrumentell aufgerüstet und die Seilwinde überholt, darüber hinaus wurdenaber auch große Fortschritte an längerfristigen Projekten wie dem im Maierworbenen Bruch erzielt.Die diesjährige Flugsaison der Segelflieger beginnt Ende März. […]