Again serious traffic accident with two seriously injured in Hamminkeln -

Again serious traffic accident with two seriously injured in Hamminkeln -
ALL

Once again there was a serious traffic accident against 14.20 on Isselburger Strasse (B 473). Here, two people suffered serious injuries.

An 52-year-old man from Dülmen drove the B 473 from Bocholt towards Wesel in a truck. Shortly before reaching the street At the windmill, according to initial findings of the police, the small car of an 29-year-old Gelderner came to meet him on his lane. Despite the evasive maneuver of the truck driver, the car collided laterally against the rear of the truck. Subsequently, both vehicles came to the adjacent green strips and came to a halt there.

While the truck driver was taken seriously injured with an ambulance to a local hospital, a rescue helicopter landed for the perilously injured car driver, with whom the man was flown to an emergency clinic after emergency medical care.

The amount of property damage incurred can not yet be quantified.

For the initial care of the injured, the accident recording and the evacuation of the accident site, the federal highway 473 had to be closed again between the streets An der Windmühle and Ringenberger Straße. The diverting measures of the police are still ongoing.

Made in Bocholt

About Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt is a news portal. The articles published here consist of press releases from various sources as well as author contributions, which are usually displayed by attribution.

November 29, 2022

Erneut schwerer Verkehrsunfall mit zwei Schwerverletzten in Hamminkeln –

Erneut kam es heute gegen 14.20 Uhr auf der Isselburger Straße (B 473) zu einem schweren Verkehrsunfall. Hierbei erlitten zwei Personen schwere Verletzungen.

Ein 52-jähriger Mann aus Dülmen befuhr mit einem Lkw die B 473 aus Bocholt in Richtung Wesel. Kurz vor Erreichen der Straße An der Windmühle kam ihm nach ersten Erkenntnissen der Polizei der Klein-Pkw eines 29-jährigen Gelderners auf seiner Fahrspur entgegen. Trotz des Ausweichmanövers des Lkw-Fahrers prallte der Pkw seitlich gegen das Heck des Lastwagens. Anschließend gerieten beide Fahrzeuge auf die angrenzenden Grünstreifen und kamen dort zum Stehen.

Während der Lkw-Fahrer schwer verletzt mit einem Rettungswagen in ein örtliches Krankenhaus gebracht wurde, landete für den lebensgefährlich verletzten Pkw Fahrer ein Rettungshubschrauber, mit dem der Mann nach notärztlicher Erstversorgung in eine Unfallklinik geflogen wurde.

Die Höhe des entstandenen Sachschadens kann noch nicht beziffert werden.

Zur Erstversorgung der Verletzten, der Unfallaufnahme sowie der Räumung der Unfallstelle musste die Bundesstraße 473 zwischen den Straßen An der Windmühle und der Ringenberger Straße erneut gesperrt werden. Die Ableitungsmaßnahmen der Polizei dauern noch an.

Related Posts

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

×

WhatsApp-Schlagzeilen

Senden sie eine WhatsApp mit dem Begriff "START" an Berthold Blesenkemper (unten klicken). Wenn Sie keine Nachrichten mehr erhalten möchten, senden Sie einfach STOPP.

× E-Mail- und WhatsApp-News