New arbitrator wanted for District North-West

New arbitrator wanted for District North-West
ALL

Bocholt (PID). The city of Bocholt is looking for an arbitrator for the district of Bocholt North-West. The district North-West comprises the areas between Bocholter Aa, Schwanenstraße, Ravardistraße, Markt, Nordstraße, Adenauerallee, Hemdener Weg, Alter Aaltener Straße up to the Dutch border.
Persons who are 30 years old but not yet 70 years old and who are resident in the north-western district of the arbitration office can apply as an arbitrator. They are elected by the Bocholt City Council for five years, confirmed by the director of the Bocholt District Court and sworn in to fulfill their duties.
Settle in litigation

The task of arbitrators is to influence the parties in litigation in order to reach an amicable settlement out of court. For example, they deal with neighborhood disputes and private prosecution crimes such as insults and property damage. The activity as an arbitrator or arbitrator is a volunteer, there is no compensation, but a small compensation, for example for pro-rata energy costs, since the negotiations are usually carried out at home.
Applicants need a bit of life experience, empathy and assertiveness and the willingness to take care of other people's problems. In addition, they should be able to speak German well in spoken and written. The dates for talks with citizens are arranged by arbitrators on their own.
applications
The city of Bocholt bears the costs for an introductory course and other training courses as well as for the necessary materials. Interested parties can contact the Bocholt City Administration, Central Administration Division, Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 21-2020, 52 Bocholt, by email until September 58, 46395 nicole.goetzmann@mail.bocholt.de or by phone under Tel. 02871 953-309.

Made in Bocholt

About Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt is a news portal. The articles published here consist of press releases from various sources as well as author contributions, which are usually displayed by attribution.

Neue Schiedsperson für Bezirk Nord-West gesucht

Neue Schiedsperson für Bezirk Nord-West gesucht
all

Bocholt (PID). Für den Schiedsamtsbezirk Bocholt Nord-West sucht die Stadt Bocholt eine Schiedsperson. Der Bezirk Nord-West umfasst die Bereiche zwischen der Bocholter Aa, der Schwanenstraße, Ravardistraße, Markt, Nordstraße, Adenauerallee, Hemdener Weg, Alter Aaltener Straße bis zur niederländischen Grenze.
Als Schiedsperson können sich Personen bewerben, die 30 Jahre, aber noch nicht 70 Jahre alt sind und ihren Wohnsitz im nord-westlichen Schiedsamtsbezirk haben. Sie werden vom Rat der Stadt Bocholt für fünf Jahre gewählt, von der Direktorin des Amtsgerichts Bocholt bestätigt und auf die Erfüllung ihrer Pflichten vereidigt.
Bei Rechtsstreitigkeiten schlichten

Aufgabe von Schiedspersonen ist es, bei Rechtsstreitigkeiten schlichtend auf die Parteien einzuwirken, um außergerichtlich eine gütliche Einigung herbeizuführen. Sie befassen sich beispielsweise mit Nachbarschaftsstreitigkeiten und Privatklagedelikten wie Beleidigung und Sachbeschädigung. Die Tätigkeit als Schiedsfrau oder Schiedsmann ist ein Ehrenamt, es gibt dafür keine Vergütung, sondern eine kleine Entschädigung, z.B. für anteilige Energiekosten, da die Verhandlungen in der Regel zu Hause durchgeführt werden.
Bewerberinnen und Bewerber brauchen ein wenig Lebenserfahrung, Einfühlungs- und Durchsetzungsvermögen und die Bereitschaft, sich um die Probleme anderer Menschen zu kümmern. Außerdem sollten sie die deutsche Sprache in Wort und Schrift sicher beherrschen. Die Termine für die Gespräche mit Bürgerinnen und Bürgern vereinbaren Schiedspersonen selbständig.
Bewerbungen
Die Kosten für einen Einführungslehrgang und sonstige Schulungen sowie für notwendige Materialien übernimmt die Stadt Bocholt. Interessierte können sich bis zum 21. September 2020 bei der Stadtverwaltung Bocholt, Geschäftsbereich Zentrale Verwaltung, Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 52-58, 46395 Bocholt, per E-Mail an nicole.goetzmann@mail.bocholt.de oder telefonisch unter Tel. 02871 953-309 bewerben.

Made in Bocholt

Über Made in Bocholt

Made in Bocholt ist ein Nachrichtenportal. Die hier veröffentlichen Artikel bestehen aus Pressemitteilungen verschiedener Quellen sowie aus Autorenbeiträgen, die in der Regel durch Namensnennung angezeigt werden.